English FrenchGerman Spanish Japanese

Cotswolds Finest Hotels

Cotswolds Finest Hotels est un partenariat d’hôtels de luxe indépendants des Cotswold. Cotswolds Finest Hotels n’est pas une chaîne mais un ensemble d’établissements gérés par des hôteliers individuels de la région des Cotswold qui compte notamment un château, des manoirs et des auberges historiques.

Chacun des hôtels de luxe des Cotswold déploie des prestations de qualité et un accueil véritablement traditionnel. Si le sentiment d’être un invité des lieux vous plaît davantage que l'anonymat d’un numéro de chambre, à quelques pas seulement du charme et de l’ambiance romantique des hauteurs des Cotswolds, ces hôtels de luxe sauront vous satisfaire.

Figurant parmi l’une des plus belles contrées d’Angleterre, la région des Cotswolds comporte de paisibles villages, de merveilleux jardins à visiter, elle propose événements sportifs et festivals d’arts et regorge de pubs accueillants et de nombreux magasins d’antiquités. Parmi un paysage aussi beau, vous méritez bien de séjourner dans un hôtel de luxe des Cotswolds et certains des hôtels les plus innovants et charmants d’Angleterre figurent désormais parmi la sélection Cotswolds Finest Hotels. Celle-ci inclut non seulement des adresses dotées de restaurants primés mais vous y trouverez aussi des attentions surprenantes, preuve que ces établissements ont aujourd’hui très à cœur de placer votre séjour sous le signe du luxe et du raffinement.

Parmi la collection Finest Cotswolds Hotels, vous trouverez des minibars pourvus à l’avance de vos boissons préférées, des centres de remise en forme que vous pourrez utiliser en admirant le clair de lune, des télévisions à écran plat et des jardins capables de rivaliser avec ceux du National Trust.

Que vous préfériez un hôtel Cotswolds de luxe en ville ou au cœur de la campagne des Cotswold, l’hôtel Cotswolds Finest que vous choisirez sera à la hauteur de l’histoire des lieux et vous réservera les prestations de luxe que vous méritez.

English FrenchGerman Spanish Japanese

Cotswolds Finest Hotels

Cotswolds Finest Hotels is a partnership of luxury Cotswold hotels that are independently owned or managed. Cotswolds Finest Hotels is not a 'chain' - it's brought to you by individual hoteliers in the Cotswold area and includes a castle, manor houses and historic inns.

Each one of these luxury Cotswold hotels is dedicated to higher standards and traditional hospitality. If you enjoy being a guest rather than just a room number, with the charm and romance of the Cotswold hills on the doorstep, then these luxury hotels in the Cotswolds are for you.

One of the most beautiful parts of England, the Cotswolds area offers peaceful villages, wonderful gardens to visit, sporting and arts festivals, friendly pubs and serious antique shopping. In such beautiful surroundings, you owe it to yourself to stay in a luxury Cotswold hotel and Cotswolds Finest Hotels now includes some of the most innovative and charming hotels in England. Not only do they include hotels with award-winning restaurants but you'll also find surprising touches that illustrate how far hotels go these days to wrap you in a sense of luxury and style.

In the Finest Cotswolds Hotels collection you will find minibars that you can stock in advance with your favourite drinks, spas that you can enjoy under the moonlight, gardens that rival even those of the National Trust and Cotswold shopping on your doorstep..

Whether your preference for luxury Cotswolds hotel is in the town or in the midst of the Cotswold countryside, the Cotswolds Finest Hotel you choose will match the history of the area with the luxuries you deserve.

gift voucher

Gift vouchers are available for accommodation and dining in all
of the Cotswolds Finest Hotels.

Latest Hotel Offers
Two nights' in a Traditional Room. Chilled Champagne, chocolate...
 
Overnight stay in a Traditional Room. Sunday lunch in The Beauf...
 
Friday 28th March – 23rd April 2014 Four nights for the price...
 

See all hotel offers

Latest Foodie Offers
We are delighted to invite you to experience Executive Head Chef Dav...
 
Executive Head Chef David Kelman and Head Sommelier Clio Giudici inv...
 
During April we are very pleased to offer our Full Afternoon Tea wit...
 

See all foodie offers